<

Faculty of Urdu Department


Name Qualification Designation Email
Dr.Azadar Hussain Jawaz Ph.D (P.U) Head of Department/Associate Professor azadarhussain@mao.edu.pk
Dr. Atta-ur-Rehman Ph.D (AIOU) Associate Professor attarehman@mao.edu.pk
Dr. Asif Ali Chattha Ph.D (P.U) Associate Professor asifchattha@mao.edu.pk
Dr. Azeem Iqbal Ph.D Karachi Assistant Professor azeemiqbal@mao.edu.pk
Mr. Mazhar ul Hassan M.A (P.U) Assistant Professor mazharhassan@mao.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Tariq M.Phil (U. Ed) Assistant Professor m_tariq@mao.edu.pk
Mr. Atif Khalid Butt M.Phil (PU) Assistant Professor atifkhalid@mao.edu.pk
Sajid Saddique Nizami Ph.D (P.U) Assistant Professor sajidsaddique@mao.edu.pk
Ms. Shahzadi Parveen M.Phil (AIOU) Assistant Professor shahzadiparveen@mao.edu.pk
Mr. Shafqat Rasool M.A (PU) Lecturer shafqatrasool@mao.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Amjad Bhatti M.A (P.U) Lecturer m_amjad@mao.edu.pk
Waqas Ahmad Shahbaz M.A (P.U) Lecturer waqasshahbaz@mao.edu.pk
Mr. Dawood Hussain M.Phil (PU) Lecturer dawoodhussain@mao.edu.pk