Faculty of Statistics Department


Phota Name Qualification Designation Email
Not Available Dr. Zahid Ahmad Ph.D (GCU) Head of Department/Associate Professor zahidahmad@mao.edu.pk
Not Available Mr. Muhammad Ibrahim M.Phil (PU) Associate Professor m_ibrahim@mao.edu.pk
Not Available Syed Aqdas Abbas M.Sc (P.U) Associate Professor aqdasabbas@mao.edu.pk
Not Available Mr. Muhammad Saleem M.Sc (P.U) Assistant Professor m_saleem@mao.edu.pk
Not Available Mr. Ashfaq Ali M.Phil (PU) Lecturer ashfaqali@mao.edu.pk
Not Available Mr. Imran Rasheed M.Sc. (PU) Lecturer imranrasheed@mao.edu.pk