Faculty of Political Science & Pak Studies Department


Photo Name Qualification Designation Email
Not Available Mr. Zahid Aziz Khan M.A Pol. Sc (P.U) Associate Professor zahidaziz@mao.edu.pk
Not Available Mr. Kamran Butt M.A P Associate Professor kamranbutt@mao.edu.pk
Not Available Mr. Sheikh Salah-ud-din M.A Pol. Sc (P.U) Assistant Professor salahuddin@mao.edu.pk
Not Available Mirza Shahid Baig M.A Pol. Sc/Hist./Pk.St./L.L.B Assistant Professor mirzashahid@mao.edu.pk
Not Available Mr. Iftikhar Ahmad M.Phil (G.C.U) Assistant Professor iftikharahmad@mao.edu.pk
Not Available Mr.Shaukat Ali M.A History (P.U) Assistant Professor shaukatali@mao.edu.pk
Not Available Ms. Lubna Yousaf M.Phil History Lecturer lubnayousaf@mao.edu.pk
Not Available Ms. Khushbakth Bajiwa M.Phil Pol. Science Lecturer khushbakth@mao.edu.pk
Not Available Mr. Muhammad Shahzad B.S (H) Pol. Sc Lecturer m_shahzad@mao.edu.pk